Leadership Team

Dr. Kimberly Hardy, President


Dr. Hardy is an Assistant Professor at the Fayetteville State University School of Social Work. She is also a member of the Editorial Board for the Journal of Religion & Spirituality in Social Work: Social Thought and the journal Social Work in Public Health. Additionally, Dr. Hardy serves on the Board of Directors for the NACSW.

Dr. Mo Cuevas, Treasurer


Dr. Cuevas is the Dean of Professional Studies at Our Lady of the Lake  University.

Dr. Regina Trammel, Secretary


Regina Chow Trammel, Ph.D., LCSW, is an assistant professor in the Master of Social Work program at Azusa Pacific University and is passionate about mentoring students so they can improve the lives of others as social workers.  Her research and practice focus has been on mindfulness practice and how it supports stress management.  

Dr. Linda Plitt Donaldson, Ex-Officio Board Member


Dr. Donaldson is the Associate Dean of the College of Health & Behavioral Studies as well as the Director of the Institute for Innovation in Health & Human Services at James Madison University.